Latest News

Latest Release

Latest Single!

Logo by Rainer Kalwitz
Cover by Giannis Nakos / Remedy Art Design

– Third single out of “Nuances Of Life”
– Featuring Stu Block (Into Eternity, ex-Iced Earth) on lead vocals

Tour Dates

Win a meet greet with the band!

Let us know in which show you will attend and we will arrange a meet & greet for sure!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

© Copyright - The Silent Rage / WP Development by Nitroweb