Today Is The Day! Tickets Presales starts Officially! The first 50 who will get a physical or digital copy of their ticket will receive a custom festival guitar pick! grab yours now!

Online: 123tickets.gr or through our webstore
Physical: PM us through our social media

#ghostlandsandravenlandsfest #ghostlandsandravenlandsfest2023 #kyttarolive #athens #greece #thesilentrage #primalroots #dakesis #kosmogonia #solidfaith

Find the official Facebook event here.

See you all there!


We are more than proud to announce our participation at Ghostlands & Ravenlands Fest on Saturday 14 January 2023 at Kyttaro Live, in Athens, Greece alongside with Primal Roots, Dakesis, Kosmogonia & Solid Faith. 

Pre-sales will start soon enough. Find the official Facebook event here.

See you all there!

Now that we are finally back home, we can’t describe with words what an amazing experience Power Metal Quest Fest was. We feel honoured and blessed to be part of the 2022 edition.

From the bottom of our hearts we would like to thank Amie Chatterley, Gemma Lawler, Matt Jones & Adam Harris plus the whole PMQF Crew (extra kudos to Dale Pountney) for making this show come true! This was certainly a challenging endeavour that required passion, patience and persistence to achieve.

Michail Moiropoulos for his great assistance and being an awesome crew member!

All the bands that performed in the festival with an extra big “hello!” to Johannes Skyblazer, Mayo Marian Petranin & David Åkesson from Symphonity & Jahan Tabrizi from Tiberius for the great hang out!

We would also like to thank all the attendants of the festival, especially Matt Bladen, Konstantina Frasia, Charlotte Whittingham, Paul Fogarty & Felipe Anargyrou.

‘Til we meet again!

Photo: Tony Gaskin/Stagedive Photography

We are more than happy to announce that we’re bringing to Power Metal Quest Fest (which takes place this Saturday, 1st October in Birmingham), our brand new T-shirt design “Scythe Bearer”, exclusive first for the fans of the festival!

The design was made by Giannis Nakos of Remedy Art Design (Evergrey, Borealis, Amaranthe) and printed at Szataniec clothing company in Poland, led by Piotr Szafraniec.

Orders for the rest of the world + shipping will start Monday, 3rd October 2022.

See you at Power Metal Quest Fest!

#thesilentrage #legionnaires #merch #brandnewmerch #outnow #powermetalquestfest2022 #Birmingham #UnitedKingdom #giannisnakos #remedyartdesign #Szataniec


Below you can find the entire list of the live reports from the press concerning our latest show at Release Athens 2022 Festival alongside with Sabaton, Blind Guardian, Epica & Enemy Of Reality. A gallery will be uploaded tomorrow at our Official Facebook Page. 

Rockpages.gr [gre] [eng]
Rocking.gr [gre]
Athens Voice [gre]
Rockrooster.gr [gre]
Athinorama [gre]
Ratpack [gre]
Sinavlia.gr [gre]
Rock Machine [gre]
Metal Invader [gre]
Soundcheck Network [gre]
Depart [gre]
Rock Overdose [gre]
Muse Trap [gre]
Avopolis [gre]
Metalradio [gre]
Rock Hard [gre]
RockinAthens [gre]
Rockway [gre]
Metal Asylum [gre]
Afternoiz [gre]
Fuzz Hound [gre]

Yesterday it was definitely a night to remember. Release Athens Festival will always remain in our hearts and memories.

We would like first of all to thank from the bottom of our hearts the crowd that made our appearance there so special.

Furthermore, we would like to thank Thomas Machairas & Giannis Liberis from the production team, Marina Mariola for being an awesome hostess, Stamos Vasilakis & Spiros Poullos from Manos Backline, our crew members Vagelis Moschos (F.O.H. engineer) & Giannis Stefanoudakis (stage crew). We couldn’t have done it without you.

Onwards now to the next stop: Under The Quarry Metal Fest. See you there!

Dear friends,

Below you can find all the interviews we’ve given in order to promote our upcoming show, which is tomorrow! The timetable of the festival is:

You can read all the interviews (ps. in Greek, sorry!) in the links below.

Metalradio.gr (vid)
Metal Invader


The final line up of the Power Metal Quest Fest 2022 has been revealed! That is

Battle Born
The Silent Rage
Rites To Ruin

You can buy your tickets or bundles here.

See you in West Midlands.


We are more than happy to announce our participation at Release Athens 2022 alongside with Sabaton, Blind Guardian, Epica & our friends Enemy Of Reality. 


Release Athens 2022 will be held at the Municipal Swimming Pool of Kallithea in Kallithea, Greece.

Tickets for the event can be purchased here.

See you there!


We are more than happy to confirm our participation at Under The Quarry Festival Vol.5, 2022 Edition which will take place on September 10th & 11th. We will be performing in the second day of the festival alongside Sirius, Scream Collision, Dragon Skull and many more.

Under The Quarry Festival is located in one of the most beautiful places of the Athenian capital, in the Open Theater of the Veikos Grove at the municipality of Galatsi, under the Old Quarries, the metal will be poured from the speakers, by some of the hottest bands in Athens and not only.

Throughout the years the festival has hosted bands like Need, Parthian Shot, Forbidden Seed, Maplerun, Reflection, The Silent Wedding, Sunburst, Desert Near The End among others.

The festival has free entrance. See you all there!